There's a Scotts Supermarket near you...

Attard

A convenient shopping spot in the heart of this residential area, Scotts in Attard stocks all your daily essentials with the added benefit of a butcher and easy parking.  Ramp access is available.

  • Monday - Wednesday: 7.00am to 7.00pm 
  • Thursday - Friday: 7.00am to 8.00pm 
  • Saturday: 7.00am to 7.00pm
  • Sunday: 8.30am to 12.30pm 
  • 21 421 280
  • attard@scotts.com.mt

Naxxar

Ideally situated between the boundaries of Naxxar and Mosta, this was the first Scotts Supermarket.

  • Monday - Wednesday: 7:00am to 7:00pm
  • Thursday - Friday: 7:00am to 8:00pm
  • Saturday: 7:00am to 7:00pm
  • Sunday: 8.30am to 12.30pm 
  • 21 416 862
  • naxxar@scotts.com.mt

Burmarrad

Our Burmarrad store includes a manned fresh fruit and vegetable section, a butcher and plenty of shopping space spread out over two floors. Convenient parking and ramp access is available.

  • Monday-Saturday: 8.00am to 8.00pm 
  • Sunday: 8.30am to 12.30pm 
  • 21 575 180
  • burmarrad@scotts.com.mt

Santa Lucia

A large store on the outskirts of Santa Lucia which serves much of southern Malta and enjoys easy parking facilities. This store includes a manned fresh fruit and vegetable section as well as a butcher.

  • Monday-Saturday: 8.00am to 8.00pm 
  • Sunday: 8.30am to 12.30pm 
  • 21 800 506
  • lucia@scotts.com.mt

Sliema

Situated in the heart of Sliema, this outlet is both convenient and spacious and includes a manned fresh fruit and vegetable section and butcher. A perfect shopping spot in this busy town. Parking in our covered car park is complimentary for Scotts customers and ramp access is available from both entrances.

  • Monday-Saturday: 7.30am to 8.00pm 
  • Sunday: 8.30am to 12.30pm 
  • 21 316 932
  • sliema@scotts.com.mt

Zabbar

Seconds from Hompesch Gate, the Zabbar Scotts is another outlet serving much of Malta’s south. This large shop has a manned fresh fruit and vegetable section and butcher, as well as free, easy parking for customers and ramp access.

  • Monday-Wednesday: 7.00am to 7.00pm 
  • Thursday-Friday: 7.00am to 8.00pm 
  • Saturday: 7:00am to 7:00pm
  • Sunday: 8.30am to 12.30pm 
  • 21 823 459
  • zabbar@scotts.com.mt

Fleur-De-Lys

Scotts Express now open at Fleur de Lys Rd B’kara near the parish church dedicated to Our Lady of Mt Carmel. Scotts Express is a new concept within the Scotts Supermarket group set to serve our customers with fast moving consumables and at the same time with high quality service as in all our supermarkets.

  • Monday-Saturday: 7.00am to 7.00pm 
  • Sunday: 8.30am to 12.30pm 
  • 21 441 796
  • fleur@scotts.com.mt